Skip to main content
This section is included in your selections.

For the purpose of this title the city is divided into zoning districts as follows:

R – Residential, Single-Family District

RM – Residential, Multi-Family District

OTC – Old Town Commercial District

EC – Entry Commercial District

GC – General Commercial District

BP – Business Park District

I – Industrial District

P – Public Reserve Area District

PMU – Planned Mixed Use District.

(Ord. 1163 § 1, 2001)